Women’s World Chess Championship 2010 will be held from 2nd to 25th December in Hatay, Turkey. 64 players qualified for the knockout matches which will produce a World Champion after six rounds of play. All matches are taking place over two days (two classical games) plus another day for rapid tiebreaks, except the final match which will be decided after four games.

Антиохия - 2010 Чемпионат мира среди женщин

Zhu Chen - Monika Socko


Viktorija Cmilyte


Alexandra Kosteniuk

Поздравляем новую -Чемпионку Мира -Хоу Ифань!